Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: William Thomson Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent William Thomson Jr

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (208 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sam Ta

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just transferred my home and auto policy over to this state farm location and worked with Jamie directly. He was exceptional. Made sure I understood everything and explained everything so that I was comfortable making a decision on the type of policy we wanted. When you call you get a live person immediately, there's no click 100 options to talking to your personal agent. Would highly recommend Jamie and his team here at the local Statefarm."

Elizabeth Mahoney

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I graduated college last year and am moving out of my family home for the first time and needed renter's insurance. My mom has used this agency for awhile, so I decided to give it a try and was very pleased with the results. Pam, especially, was very helpful and patient on the phone by helping me navigate through the information needed. Definitely suggest their services!"

John Cooney

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"William Thomas state farm of Warrington is 5 stars hands down! I have been with State farm since I started driving over 15 years ago. They treat there customers as if they're family and are truly great! They do everything in there power to meet there customers needs! If you're looking for a quality insurance company that will meet your insurance needs and treat you well and truly care about you then look no further!"

Gary Antonelli

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie Johnson helped me with everything I needed. Made the process quick and simple while providing great service. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."

David Lloyd Miller

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their representatives were very through with their explaination whilst quoting lower premiums than other competitors. I saved nearly a thousand dollars a year with imprived coverage by switching my Auto and Home Owners Insurance over to State Farm."

eric kee

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Jamie Johnson out of the Warrington PA office and I couldn't imagine having a better experience. Not only was Jamie knowledgeable and personable, he helped us get an amazing premium on our Home/Auto insurance. If anyone is looking to change providers (which we did), please reach out to Jamie. He will thrive as an insurance agent along with any endeavors he pursues in his career. Thank you again, Jamie!"

GonaGet Cha

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina Mazz would like to express my feelings on a employee Pam Long of State Farm who I've come to know in just short period of time. Although I've been with state farm for 20yrs. The care and professionalism that I receive every time I call, Pam is impeccable. There was never a time Pam has ever made me feel like I was a bother or there was a job to big she couldn't handle. Pam will go above and beyond to ensure any questions or problems are taken care of in a timely manner. I don't mind picking up the phone to call her w/o feeling like what mood is this person gonna be in today. I must say Pam is one of those women when your sitting around talking about how rude your customer service call was when the conversation comes up about the ignorant reps we have to deal with; I feel special that I can truly say my State Farm Rep is a Wonderful Amazing woman, who I love to talk to if I have any life or car insurance problem. I HIGHLY recommend the Will and Pam State Farm team ... they are family!"

Lisa M.

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been using State Farm for my car and home insurance for over 30 years. Pam Long from William Thomson's agency has been an exceptional part of my monthly life. Yes I use their app but more importantly I enjoy talking to Pam monthly. She has been extremely helpful with any questions I have. Pam is truly a kind, very professional helpful person. SHE CARES! Most of us are struggling now, this office actually understands & goes beyond, letting me know I'm not alone. Pam & State Farm are part of my family. Thank you Pam & Will for ALWAYS GOING BEYOND the welfare & protection of your customers."

tyler hegs

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Probably the best insurance company around when you consider all factors. Mainly customer service and claims are very easy and as stress free as possible in my experience"

Brett Schaffer

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam Long is the best part of state farm. Every time I have a question or request, I can count on it being done to my great satisfaction. Pleasure doing business with them."

Austin Pietrak

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super super helpful and responded to any questions I had very quickly. I find insurance to be a little confusing but they were super friendly and were open to answering all of the dumb questions I had, explaining it in a way I could understand."

John Boles

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend State Farm after spending years with a different insurance company. Jamie Johnson could not have been more helpful, following up on changes to the quote, answering all of our questions and making the switch to State Farm as seamless as possible. Should have switched years ago and very happy to be with State Farm now."

Ainars Kalnajs

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"William Thomson and his staff were very helpful in getting my insurance policy switched over to there agency from another agency and William Thomson sat down with me and went over my policy’s and helped me get the proper coverage that I needed. The staff is very friendly and easy to discuss any problem with. I have been very happy with the agency"

Michael DeFrancesco

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will and his staff are always eager to help and answer all your insurance questions. Pam is awesome as she always takes care of me! Thanks to all."

Lisa Russo-Magaziner

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam Long helped me tremendously with my Business Insurance and made unfamiliar waters very navigable!! She was very professional, kind, knowledgeable as well as cheerful. I can see us doing business together for a long time!"

Peter D'Angelo

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The William Thomson State Farm office is such a pleasure to work with. The entire staff should be commended for going above and beyond. Business is taken care of with speed and efficiency. The Thomson team treats me like family, providing personalized service with warm greetings and salutations. I recommend their office to family and friends in need of a special agent. Thank you to the entire Thomson team for your dedication and outstanding service for all my insurance needs."

Lisa Krawczyk

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents at this office are awesome. They look out for your best interest and actually try to save you money. I had some bad luck this year with water damage in my home and damage to my car and they were quick with the claim processing."

Jake Gaev

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaime and his team are very easy to work with. Very polite, personable, insightful, and actually listens to his clients. He does not just try to sell you the most expensive package, he works with you and makes sure you are getting what you need. He knew the right questions to ask and was able to make my first home buying experience very enjoyable. I highly recommend using this office as well as using Jaime Johnson."

Jaclyn Lloyd

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by William Thomson StateFarm since I got my license and first car 12 years ago. As you can imagine, in all that time I've had many interactions with the office and management group and every single one of them have been beyond positive!! Pam specifically has been a pleasure to work with through several auto purchases, and most recently the bundling of insurance for several cars. She is always on the lookout for possible savings for our family and is extremely quick to act. This is a group that you can absolutely put your confidence in!"

dawn miller

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about the quality of service provided to my entire family by Rachel and the entire Thompson team throughout the years. They are so client focused, responsive and genuinely interested in helping. Anytime any of us have an issue it is addressed and resolved immediately. If I could give a 10 star rating I would. TY Rachel for taking care of us! Dawn Robin Miller"

Christen Deola

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Will Thomson Agency is fantastic! Every time I call to make changes to my account/services or have any questions at all, they are so responsive and knowledgeable. They offer extremely competitive rates and the service that the team provides makes them top notch!"

Rachel Young

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm a little bit over a year ago was a great decision. Will made the transition so smooth and has always been so quick to respond to any and every question that I have. Will is so friendly and personable and really makes you feel as though your business is appreciated. He is extremely transparent and will do anything he can to give you the best rate possible. I have been very happy since I switched to State Farm with William Thomson and will continue to refer as many people as I know."

Bernadette Ventresca

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will and his staff were there for me in a great time of need after an automobile accident. They calmly and confidently help me through the process of having my claim quickly and professionally handled. They are also the nicest bunch of people yoy ever get to talk to you anytime you call."

Jim Rossi

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service - quick, easy, took the time to explain process. Overall great experience."

Dawn Guarino

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Thomson for a long time. Wonderful customer service. Claims have been handled quickly. I would highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs. Make sure to ask for Pam! She's been great!"